Vietnamese foods

English is my second language – There is error with my grammar and spelling. Please let me know. Thank you

Steak salad combo – Why not ?

on November 5, 2012

Salad

I love steak but I want to lose weight so I have to eat salad for dinner. Let’s combines !

Ingredient :

– Lettuce

– Strip loin steak

– Tomato : 1

– Chopped onion

– Lemon lime

– Salt, pepper, hot sauce, olive oil

– 1 table spoon of milk

Start :

– Add 1 teaspoon of hot sauce, 1/2 teaspoon of salt, milk, pepper, 2 teaspoon of olive oil and steak – cut into small piece to a large bowl. Mix all together and let it stands for 15 minutes.

– Add a table spoon of canola oil to a pan ( high heat ) => Add chopped onion , cook until light brown => add steak, cook for another 2 minutes. Wait until it cool.

– Ready to be served :

In a large bowl I add lettuce, tomato, steak and 1 table spoon of lemon lime.  Done

I can eliminate fat and protein and please my palate at the same time . Yay

4 responses to “Steak salad combo – Why not ?

  1. I am just writing to make you understand of the cool discovery my cousin’s princess enjoyed reading yuor web blog. She figured out a good number of pieces, not to mention how it is like to possess an incredible teaching style to have other people clearly grasp a number of multifaceted issues. You undoubtedly did more than readers’ desires. Many thanks for presenting those practical, safe, edifying and also easy guidance on this topic. Sandra.

    • Thanks you, your blog looks much more professional and cool. I believe it’s pretty hard work. I’d visit your blog frequently to learn your wonderful writing skill. Anyway, if you are concern any kind of Vietnamese foods , please let me know. Good luck

  2. moved here says:

    I simply needed to thank you so much once again. I’m not certain the things that I could possibly have achieved without the actual creative ideas provided by you concerning such industry. It previously was a real scary setting in my opinion, but taking a look at this specialized avenue you dealt with the issue forced me to leap over gladness. I am thankful for your guidance and even sincerely hope you really know what an amazing job you have been carrying out instructing some other people thru a blog. Most probably you’ve never come across all of us.

    • Hi there, I am glad if this small place can do such thing to make you happy and want to come back. lol. Whatever it is I hope you can work through it and continuing your creativity. By the way, what you are doing is so wonderful, I’ve been thinking a very new part to represent in my blog. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

